delorie.com/archives/browse.cgi   search  
Mail Archives: geda-user/2017/02/13

Search for back
02:29:07 [geda-user] RFC: edacore - should we reboot it? the EDA ecosystem (gedau@igor2.repo.hu)
07:59:35 Re: [geda-user] geda-gaf fork (Peter Stuge (peter@stuge.se) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
11:15:19 Re: [geda-user] Announcement - openaltium release + edacore (Vladimir Zhbanov (vzhbanov@gmail.com) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
14:10:35 Re: [geda-user] geda-gaf fork (Milan Prochac (milan@prochac.sk) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
14:18:34 Re: [geda-user] Experimental branch using xorn (Peter Stuge (peter@stuge.se) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
14:40:23 Re: [geda-user] geda-gaf fork (Bert Timmerman (bert.timmerman@xs4all.nl) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
14:46:49 Re: [geda-user] geda-gaf fork (Evan Foss (evanfoss@gmail.com) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
15:59:46 Re: [geda-user] geda-gaf fork (Edward Hennessy (ehennes@sbcglobal.net) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
17:04:15 Re: [geda-user] geda-gaf fork (Peter TB Brett (peter@peter-b.co.uk) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
17:08:32 Re: [geda-user] geda-gaf fork (DJ Delorie)
17:28:11 Re: [geda-user] geda-gaf fork (M. J. Everitt (m.j.everitt@iee.org) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
17:41:23 Re: [geda-user] geda-gaf fork (Paul Tan (pt27809@gmail.com) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
17:47:47 Re: [geda-user] geda-gaf fork (John Doty)
17:48:57 Re: [geda-user] geda-gaf fork (James Battat (jbattat@wellesley.edu) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
17:56:43 Re: [geda-user] geda-gaf fork (John Doty)
19:34:10 Re: [geda-user] geda-gaf fork (Paul Tan (pt27809@gmail.com) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
23:24:13 [geda-user] We are about to alienate users was -> geda-gaf fork (Evan Foss (evanfoss@gmail.com) [via geda-user@delorie.com])

  webmaster     delorie software   privacy  
  Copyright 2019   by DJ Delorie     Updated Jul 2019