delorie.com/archives/browse.cgi   search  
Mail Archives: geda-user/2016/04/13

Search for back
03:49:07 Re: [geda-user] invert pcb output (Britton Kerin (britton.kerin@gmail.com) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
10:05:06 [geda-user] some new footprints coming (was: invert pcb output) (John Griessen (john@ecosensory.com) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
10:58:50 [geda-user] Tyring to build this on wheezy, fails (Gene Heskett (gheskett@shentel.net) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
12:00:27 Re: [geda-user] Tyring to build this on wheezy, fails (M. J. Everitt (m.j.everitt@iee.org) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
12:42:41 Re: [geda-user] Tyring to build this on wheezy, fails (Vladimir Zhbanov (vzhbanov@gmail.com) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
17:25:25 Re: [geda-user] Tyring to build this on wheezy, fails (Kai-Martin Knaak)
18:40:56 Re: [geda-user] Tyring to build this on wheezy, fails (Gene Heskett (gheskett@shentel.net) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
18:54:08 Re: [geda-user] Tyring to build this on wheezy, fails (M. J. Everitt (m.j.everitt@iee.org) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
19:37:58 Re: [geda-user] Tyring to build this on wheezy, fails (Girvin R. Herr (gherr375@sbcglobal.net) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
22:16:52 Re: [geda-user] Tyring to build this on wheezy, fails (Gene Heskett (gheskett@shentel.net) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
22:21:48 Re: [geda-user] Tyring to build this on wheezy, fails (Gene Heskett (gheskett@shentel.net) [via geda-user@delorie.com])
23:17:13 Re: [geda-user] Tyring to build this on wheezy, fails (gedau@igor2.repo.hu)

  webmaster     delorie software   privacy  
  Copyright 2019   by DJ Delorie     Updated Jul 2019